Here are the collection of different stories set in the world of Primeval Clash.

Here is the world history and overview
World Overview

The Kingdoms of Farheim invasion of the Akhotep Dynasty in chronological order:
Farheim introduction
Akhotep introduction
Femi and the Flame Fins – Akhotep
Hara and the Warhorn – Farheim
Heth and the Sister of Vipers – Akhotep
Nanteka and the Horn Lord – Akhotep
Ulfrick and the Slowbeast – Farheim

Quanah Sovereignty’s defense against the Grande Empire of Lindenia:
Quanah Sovereignty Introduction
Grande Empire of Lindenia Introduction

Stand alone content:

-Farheim vs Akhotep- Kargan and the Swordcat